Page 6 of 7

Re: OpenXcom

Posted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 8:42 am
by The Shadowscythe

Re: OpenXcom

Posted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 8:59 am
by The Shadowscythe


The first of LAST WEEKS updates due to IRL stuff - where I acknowledge input from the Xcom Files Team and adapt my tactics.

Re: OpenXcom

Posted: Tue Jul 04, 2017 6:19 am
by The Shadowscythe


I build a second base in January 1998 . . . not sure if I'm completely mad or not yet

Re: OpenXcom

Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2017 12:26 pm
by The Shadowscythe

Re: OpenXcom

Posted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 6:59 am
by The Shadowscythe

Re: OpenXcom

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 2:16 pm
by The Shadowscythe

Re: OpenXcom

Posted: Mon Jul 10, 2017 6:37 am
by The Shadowscythe


Another episode of OpenXcom/Xcom files - where I have to run away from zombies. AGAIN.

Re: OpenXcom

Posted: Sat Jul 15, 2017 4:22 am
by The Shadowscythe

Re: OpenXcom

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:40 pm
by The Shadowscythe


More OpenXcom/XcomFiles now - where I struggle to keep a good zombie down.

Re: OpenXcom

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:50 am
by The Shadowscythe


Who thought it was a good idea to give a cultist a grenade launcher? . . .

Re: OpenXcom

Posted: Thu Jul 27, 2017 7:36 am
by The Shadowscythe


Finally making some progress as Dagon cultists decide to surrender to Mr big mean Xcom . . .

Re: OpenXcom

Posted: Fri Jul 28, 2017 11:03 am
by The Shadowscythe


Inner City Cultists . . . gangs these days are bloody weird.

Re: OpenXcom

Posted: Sat Jul 29, 2017 3:43 am
by The Shadowscythe


I finally use templates, quote Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas and generally make a bit of a tit out of myself . . .

Re: OpenXcom

Posted: Tue Aug 01, 2017 5:35 am
by The Shadowscythe


After feedback from the community I switchup my loadouts and move forward in the war against the alium hoards

Re: OpenXcom

Posted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 3:04 pm
by The Shadowscythe


He's explosive now . . . .