Stronghold Crusader

For all those games that happen to not be BrikWars

Moderators: Timedude, Olothontor

Stronghold Crusader

Postby ahp77 » Sun Dec 28, 2008 3:23 pm

Don't see a topic here for it.

Probably one of the best games I've evar expierienced.
User avatar
ahp77
Jaw-Jaw
 
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon May 26, 2008 8:29 pm

Postby Ross_Varn » Sun Dec 28, 2008 4:01 pm

Link for the nongoogleians - Here

Looks cool.
User avatar
Ross_Varn
Pooplord
 
Posts: 3934
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2008 7:03 pm
Location: Procrastinating.

Postby OneEye589 » Sun Dec 28, 2008 8:19 pm

Have it, but I'm not much of an RTSer so it's not my cup o' tea.

It is still very enjoyable though.
User avatar
OneEye589
Pooplord
 
Posts: 3228
Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2008 6:35 pm
Location: New York

Postby tigertom » Tue Dec 30, 2008 5:36 am

one of best games i've played  :D

i actually find it better than stronghold 2 and legends
TROLOLO
tigertom
Nice Dubs
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 2:13 pm
Location: Hiding under your bed!

Postby pesgores » Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:59 am

I prefer war with modern weaponry.
User avatar
pesgores
The Dear Leader
 
Posts: 2883
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2008 5:47 am
Location: Looking for baseplates

Postby warman45 » Thu Jan 01, 2009 1:41 am

get tom clancyies endwar then pesgores.

i have original stronghold it's fun but needs a bigger map
User avatar
warman45
Cannon Fodder
 
Posts: 468
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2008 10:52 pm
Location: missisauga ontario (GTA!!)

Postby Cpt. Zipps » Sat Mar 21, 2009 5:34 pm

Yay I'm not the only one who's a fan of Stronghold Crusader!
User avatar
Cpt. Zipps
Mega Blok
 
Posts: 1341
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 11:01 am
Location: Mangled, inside Audrey II

Postby lrdofbricks » Sun Apr 05, 2009 7:49 pm

not just crusader, but the entire stronghold series is pretty sweet
User avatar
lrdofbricks
Jaw-Jaw
 
Posts: 850
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 8:35 am
Location: delaWhere?


Return to Lesser Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest