That's not how it works. Please read the rules. It is a success based system like Shadow Run. That means only roled sixes count as one success. You DON'T sum up the eyes like you do in Orks!
lawmaster wrote:I try to stay hidden. Nimbleness 3 I rolled a 5, a 3, and a 2.
Then you use one of your two points in stealth to turn the 5 into one success. You are not trained enough to also turn the 3 into a success.
mgb519 wrote:Rolled a 3 and a 6, and then a 3. +1 makes a total of 13.
This, too, means one success, because you roled a natural 6, but your skill doesn't enable you to turn the first three into another six.
I don't know why I came to think it was a minigun. My fault. Since it is not such a heavy weapon maybe I/we should keep it for myself/ourselves? Didn't Rade want a bigger weapon?
I take the RPD from Rade and hold it so Geraldo has a good look at it.
"Hi there. How are you doing? I heard you recently found some ammo for this baby. What do you think about a little trade?"
I'll either give away the gun if he has good stuff to offer or keep the gun and try to get the ammo from him in exchance for some stuff from my last tour. The generator, maybe?
Could you give me an offer for each and let me chose afterwards? I haggle Understanding 3, Persuade 2, I rolled 5,4,2; that means only 1 success.