Metallica live stream from Nurburgring Germany

Since the dawn of time, one genre of music has dominated and ruled with an iron fist

Moderators: Apollyon, BFenix

Metallica live stream from Nurburgring Germany

Postby Tzan » Sat Jun 02, 2012 11:45 am

http://www.orionmusicandmore.com/2012/r ... ivestream/

Metallica will be performing The Black Album.
Metallica will hit the stage around 11PM local time — which is 5PM EST, 4PM CST and 2PM PST.

Metallica will not only headline the festival but will perform The Black Album in its entirety, only backwards


http://wzlx.cbslocal.com/2012/05/30/met ... rformance/
User avatar
Tzan
Pooplord
 
Posts: 4863
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 4:41 pm
Location: Boston

Re: Metallica live stream from Nurburgring Germany

Postby feuer_faust » Sat Jun 02, 2012 1:17 pm

:666:
It's a secret to everybody.
User avatar
feuer_faust
Cannon Fodder
 
Posts: 482
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 1:38 pm
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado


Return to The Metal

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron