Kicking off my BrikWars career with 5-way crazy battle.

Share your tales of battle and mayhem

Moderators: Moronstudios, Zupponn, Killer Karetsu

Pwnerade
Mega Blok

Kicking off my BrikWars career with 5-way crazy battle.

Post by Pwnerade » Wed Dec 23, 2009 2:01 am

So I fought my first BrikWars battle at a friends house last week. There ended up being a lot of players, and plenty of carnage. Rather than try to upload all the pictures and then posting them here, I'm posting a link to my album on Facebook. Then I don't gave to worry about them being too big or whatever. I set it to viewable by everyone, so it should work. Let me know if it doesn't. I'm still a photo noob, and am expecting much criticism for my photography.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?id=81 ... aid=131721

AdrianTheGeek
Cannon Fodder

Post by AdrianTheGeek » Wed Dec 23, 2009 2:02 am

It won't show so I added you.
james+burgundy wrote:nice parts
james+burgundy wrote:Think you can get me the guys number
james+burgundy wrote:O I was hoping he'd stay at my place

Elmagnifico
Galidor
Galidor

Post by Elmagnifico » Wed Dec 23, 2009 7:19 am

I can has actual report plz? kthnx.
READTHEFORUMCODE!!!
Varsaavius wrote:As the size of the explosion increases, the amount of social situations it can't resolve approaches zero.

Moronstudios
Mega Blok

Post by Moronstudios » Wed Dec 23, 2009 8:54 am

Elmagnifico wrote:I can has actual report plz? kthnx.
I second this.
Looking for Vancouver Island players: http://www.brikwars.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=1194

Arkbrik
Clown-Face Bologna
Clown-Face Bologna

Post by Arkbrik » Wed Dec 23, 2009 11:20 am

So we can only see this battle if we have Facebook? :evil:

Magic Soap
Playmobil

Post by Magic Soap » Wed Dec 23, 2009 11:22 am

No, I can't see it and I have facebook. You have to add him/her, so I suspect :trap: . A grooming trap.

AdrianTheGeek
Cannon Fodder

Post by AdrianTheGeek » Wed Dec 23, 2009 2:03 pm