The Big Burgundy List (a list of where everyone lives)

Looking for players in your area? Announcements and discussion of upcoming battles in your location

Moderator: Tuefish

Postby james+burgundy » Tue Jul 28, 2009 5:00 pm

Is that place even real? I just looked it up and got nothing of google maps.
User avatar
james+burgundy
Pooplord
 
Posts: 2911
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 8:34 pm

Postby Massam » Tue Jul 28, 2009 5:30 pm

I believe that is the Uncyclopedia name for West Bloomfield.
User avatar
Massam
Dimmy
 
Posts: 699
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 4:44 pm
Location: Returning to the light

Postby Silent-sigfig » Tue Jul 28, 2009 6:15 pm

That's what us hip youngstars in westbllomfield call it.

It's really not that jewish.

Oh wait...

Yes it is.
User avatar
Silent-sigfig
can you feel me?
 
Posts: 2396
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2008 5:20 pm
Location: Number one in USA

Postby Leprechaun » Thu Jul 30, 2009 10:13 am

California, San Buenaventura
User avatar
Leprechaun
Hero
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Sun May 24, 2009 12:57 pm
Location: Barrow

Postby james+burgundy » Thu Jul 30, 2009 10:23 am

*UPDATED*
User avatar
james+burgundy
Pooplord
 
Posts: 2911
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 8:34 pm

Postby Cpt. Zipps » Fri Jul 31, 2009 3:09 pm

I live on Vancouver Island like Moronstudios.
User avatar
Cpt. Zipps
Mega Blok
 
Posts: 1341
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 11:01 am
Location: Mangled, inside Audrey II

Postby Tuefish » Thu Aug 13, 2009 10:00 pm

California, Irvine.
TROLOLO
Tuefish
Dimmy
 
Posts: 581
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 6:26 am
Location: The Emerald city

Postby Tom Xbow » Fri Aug 14, 2009 4:33 pm

Australia, Victoria, Melbourne
TROLOLO
Tom Xbow
Champion
Champion
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2009 3:26 pm
Location: Australia (Melbourne)

Postby Dragonfire666666 » Tue Aug 25, 2009 4:20 pm

Redding, California USA
TROLOLO
Dragonfire666666
Officer
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2008 11:18 pm

Postby OneEye589 » Tue Sep 01, 2009 9:34 pm

I live in Oswego, New York.

Maybe you should make the list alphabetical by state as well, j+b? Easier to read that way.
User avatar
OneEye589
Pooplord
 
Posts: 3228
Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2008 6:35 pm
Location: New York

Postby Professor Ken » Wed Sep 02, 2009 4:49 am

North Smithfield, Rhode Island (spell it right, pal!)
User avatar
Professor Ken
Officer
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 8:15 am
Location: Secret basement laboratory

Postby pesgores » Wed Sep 02, 2009 6:15 am

OneEye589 wrote:I live in Oswego, New York.

Maybe you should make the list alphabetical by state as well, j+b? Easier to read that way.


x2
User avatar
pesgores
The Dear Leader
 
Posts: 2883
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2008 5:47 am
Location: Looking for baseplates

Postby Cpt. Zipps » Wed Sep 02, 2009 12:03 pm

I live on Vancouver Island like moronstudios.
User avatar
Cpt. Zipps
Mega Blok
 
Posts: 1341
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 11:01 am
Location: Mangled, inside Audrey II

Postby RJ » Wed Sep 02, 2009 12:06 pm

i just noticed that J+B failed to spell every with a y

The Big Burgundy List (A List of where ever one lives!)
User avatar
RJ
Galidor
Galidor
 
Posts: 1168
Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 10:31 am
Location: Destroying Groin's Face

Postby dcl32 » Thu Sep 03, 2009 2:24 pm

OneEye589 wrote:I live in Oswego, New York.


Holy crap I live in Binghamton wow I didn't know anyone who played brikwars actually lived that close
User avatar
dcl32
Minifig
 
Posts: 226
Joined: Tue May 12, 2009 2:18 pm
Location: In Afghanistan providing supressive fire with an M60

PreviousNext

Return to Battle Organization

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest