Rules questions, suggestions, and discussion
Moderators: Pwnerade, IVhorseman
If a minifig got ran over by a tank in one of my battles, I'd just say he died. Unless it was just his legs. Then he would have to pull himself around with his arms.
An army marches on its stomach, and its favorite food is fudge.
- Posts: 1584
- Joined: Tue Dec 22, 2009 4:18 am
- Location: Kent, WA
- Maximus, I'm Dying
- Posts: 8496
- Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 5:33 pm
- Location: Sweating like a guy in a basketball manga
The rule is one point of damage per inch in size difference between the two. So you'd need a 6" tank to autokill a minifig. Assuming that you don't bother with crashing into it first and doing a bunch of charge damage.
Remus: Harry... I'm a werewolf.
Harry: Are you fucking serious?
Remus: Well yes, but I don't see how that applies here.
- Posts: 2569
- Joined: Fri Aug 01, 2008 7:18 am
- Location: Sweden
It's called Trample Damage, listed in 9.5. Normally you can only use it against a Disrupted target, since otherwise they'll dodge or Bail or just move out of the way.
- Psy.D Manchild Psychology, U. of Wikipedia
- Posts: 5724
- Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 8:31 pm
Return to The Rulebook
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests