Newbish n00b questions, MkII

Rules questions, suggestions, and discussion

Moderators: IVhorseman, Pwnerade

Re: Newbish n00b questions, MkII

Postby Maraxous » Mon Feb 19, 2018 11:38 pm

So it would be a 2" radius 1d10 centered on him. Sweet. I can't wait to use him. :twisted:
User avatar
Posts: 111
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 3:28 pm

Re: Newbish n00b questions, MkII

Postby Texhnophille » Sun Mar 18, 2018 8:23 am

I'm not sure about Burst Fire penalty calculations.
So, if I choose to fire a 2-shot Burst, does it make the penalty for each shot a -2 or a -1?

Also, do Target Size to-hit modifiers affect CC attacks?
User avatar
Posts: 101
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2017 6:17 am
Location: Bleeding mother Russia


Return to The Rulebook

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests