Cpt. Zipps wrote:So I have a couple questions.
Do you get bonus dice if you roll a six on a damage roll?
Every max roll on any dice give you bonus dice. ALL OF THEM.
If you roll a six or a ten on a use roll does that mean that you automaticlly hit?
Nothing is an automatic hit, there are only automatic misses.
I was just about to make a vehicle with a giant deathplough ( Go KillDozer! ). I know that I would buy it as a mele weapon but how would I go about attacking with it? Would I have to charge or what?
For a melee weapon that is not movable, I would use the same rules as a pike or spear, as explained in the charge rules.
I might think of a couple more questions later
birdman wrote:6. yes.
7. no, that's a bonus die not an auto success.
8. read the siege weapons section of the 2001 rules, specifically close-combat siege weapons.
9. change your font color.
10. seriously, that font color is freaking hard to read
NatalyaAF wrote:You're not nice. T_T
Zipps talk in purple, it looks like this.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests