Few questions

Rules questions, suggestions, and discussion

Moderators: IVhorseman, Pwnerade

Postby Maddox » Sun Jun 13, 2010 3:04 am

Scribonius wrote:
Arkbrik wrote:
Killer Karetsu wrote:Also: YEY another guy from Finland! I hope he will be active...

Funny how you both reference polar bears in your locations.

Must be a pandemic issue there ;)

Actually, I can understand the whole "move, shoot, move again" idea, but unless there is a lot of "you can't shoot through/over this" terrain, it usually isn't necessary.

It is irritating when people beliva that there are polarbears in Finland...

In the Brikwars game, i needed once that in situation, when my minifig move to car (passanger). Then car's driver use his action and move car. Then passanger-minifig jumps out and moves.

EDIT: When you roll Critical successes(one dice)  and then, bonus dice is critical failure...What happens
User avatar
Posts: 50
Joined: Thu Jun 10, 2010 6:32 am
Location: So cool that even laser-freezing winds get cold

Postby Arkbrik » Sun Jun 13, 2010 5:14 am

Maddox wrote:When you roll Critical successes(one dice) and then, bonus dice is critical failure...What happens

Critical Failure only happens if all dice in the entire roll come up on the lowest possible number, so if you get a Critical Success the roll is safe from Critical Failure.

Unless you're using d0s, of course...
User avatar
My Little Pony
Posts: 1947
Joined: Fri Aug 01, 2008 7:18 am
Location: Sweden

Postby Warhead » Sun Jun 13, 2010 5:14 am

Once you have scored a crit you add any subsequent rolls thereafter.

1st roll 6 = Critical Success (Everything here after adds to this score)
2nd roll 1 - 5 = add to total or... if a 6 = add to total AND keep rolling.
User avatar
kaka pants
Posts: 7298
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2009 2:07 pm
Location: I'm Momnipresent.


Return to The Rulebook

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests