IX_Legion wrote:Just thought of a potential problem with armor. I was reading the section in the 2010 rulebook on collisions, and it said trample damage was equal to the difference in the sizes of the attacker and defender. What happens when a size 6 tank runs over an armored size 1 minifig? The five difference in size will cause enough damage to kill the minifig, and no die is rolled for the armor to remove. So is armor ineffective vs. trample damage?
Chapter 5 wrote:A cowardly minifig wishing to escape Close Combat can attempt to Withdraw, moving away as part of his regular Movement.
Chapter H wrote:Normally, if a minifig in Close Combat attempts to Withdraw (5.2: Close Combat), he must use his Action to do so
mercury19 wrote:I don't know if this has been posted already, and I'm not going through 43 pages to find out, but, for me at least, chapters ten and eleven go to a 404 page, on all of my browsers (IE 9, google chrome, and safari)
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest