CC Weapons Master and Parries

Rules questions, suggestions, and discussion

Moderators: IVhorseman, Pwnerade

CC Weapons Master and Parries

Postby Rev. Sylvanus » Wed Mar 16, 2011 1:05 am

Does a shield used in combat buy a minifig with the CC Weapons Master special ability gain an extra +1d6 to the armor it grants on a successful parry?
For Your Reading Pleasure: Rev's Battle Reports

Reference Sheets: Animals and Mounts / Medieval Weapons

Factions: Dragon Guard / Hiimboredagain Raiders
User avatar
Rev. Sylvanus
Posts: 997
Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2010 10:14 pm
Location: Appalachia

Postby *CRAZYHORSE* » Thu Mar 17, 2011 6:21 am

Yes it does.
Well actually you subtract it from the damage but you know, what is the difference.
stubby wrote:You were inb4beluga.
User avatar
Mega Blok
Posts: 1348
Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 6:10 pm
Location: Procrasturbating.

Return to The Rulebook

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest