If I have a wizard who's cliché is lightning spells, and his dice pool is 1d6, 2d8 and 2d12. He wants to cast an arc of electrik bolts, using 1d8 for skill, 1d6 for range, 1d8 for the arc and 2d12 for the damage. I roll a 5 on his skill, sufficient enough to make the spell work. His targets are a fig in full armor and one in light armor. I roll a 6 on the d8, and a 9 and 3 on the d12s. So does the damage from the d8 and the d12s bypass the armored, or just the d12s. I'm assuming that the d8 counts as damage but correct me if I'm wrong.
Empire of Luchardsko WIP wiki page
BrikWars 2010 Rules wrote:BrikWars ... stands in pretty direct opposition to many fundamental elements of the LEGO® philosophy, such as "Not Teaching Kids How Funny It Is to Set People on Fire."