Pink Bicycle Launcher¿ wrote:could make state cards maybe for a medic¿
Almighty Benny wrote:You mean like this? I think there was already a whole thread about Medix
Almighty Benny wrote:"...but will only succeed on a skill roll of 4 or higher (each successive number reattaches an additional severed limb)"
I should have been more clear with this part, what I meant was:
4 - minifig's head is reattached to torso and legs, thus returning it to life
5 - minifig is also reunited with one of it's arms
6 - complete minifig revival
Otherwise, the unit is simply revived as is and no skill roll is necessary
jifel wrote:"Any fool can make something bigger and more dangerous, but it takes an intelligent man to do the opposite."
As if we care. More explosives!
Leaving room for the multi-headed things eh?MasterEcabob wrote:In the last topic about medix, The Overlord ruled that reviving a minifig requires a skill roll of 6. For each number under 6 they loss one body part. Ex:
6 - Total Revival
5 - Looses a leg
4 - Looses both legs
3 - Looses both legs and one arm
2 - Looses both legs and both arms
1 - Looses both legs, both arms, and one head
This is, of course, assuming the unit has all of their bodyparts. If the revived minfig was missing any limbs, then you would have to roll a bit higher to revive them with their head intact.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests