Awesome castle.

Creations, construction techniques, and news from the world of plastic toys

Moderators: Dr. X, fredde, ikensall

Awesome castle.

Postby OneEye589 » Thu Oct 23, 2008 10:25 am

I didn't make this, but thought I should share. It's pretty awesome.

http://retardmedia.com/2008/01/02/amazing-custom-lego-castle-tower/
User avatar
OneEye589
Pooplord
 
Posts: 3228
Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2008 6:35 pm
Location: New York

Postby Popchik » Thu Oct 23, 2008 11:44 am

Thats amazing. isn't it from highlander?
User avatar
Popchik
Hero
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2008 4:27 pm
Location: Spoon

Postby HeartOfDarkness » Thu Oct 23, 2008 12:32 pm

That's the Tower of Brothers by Noddy. It is indeed absolutely incredible.
TROLOLO
HeartOfDarkness
Champion
Champion
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 7:45 pm
Location: Fortress of Insufficient Light

Postby spacessj » Thu Oct 23, 2008 12:58 pm

Apart from the colour and some more rubbish, it would be perfect as a mordor watchtower.
User avatar
spacessj
Hero
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2008 1:54 pm
Location: Belgium, Europe

Postby ahp77 » Thu Oct 23, 2008 8:29 pm

effin shit dat r ossum


EDIT: WHAT THE FUCK? It said new posts were here and then I see my own post as "new".
User avatar
ahp77
Jaw-Jaw
 
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon May 26, 2008 8:29 pm

Postby *CRAZYHORSE* » Sun Oct 26, 2008 9:40 am

WoW That's some nice tower I wish it was part of a bigger castle that look just as good. :]
User avatar
*CRAZYHORSE*
Mega Blok
 
Posts: 1351
Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 6:10 pm
Location: Procrasturbating.

Postby Jaye Tea » Mon Oct 27, 2008 7:27 pm

wow thats cool.
User avatar
Jaye Tea
Officer
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2008 2:32 pm
Location: Seattle-ish


Return to Bricks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest