Page 5 of 10

Re: Space Repair Garage: The Comic

Posted: Wed Sep 05, 2018 9:40 am
by ninja_bait
Image

Re: Space Repair Garage: The Comic

Posted: Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:42 am
by ninja_bait
Image

Re: Space Repair Garage: The Comic

Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2018 8:41 am
by ninja_bait
Image

Re: Space Repair Garage: The Comic

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 3:04 pm
by ninja_bait
Look, I filled the blacks!

Image

Re: Space Repair Garage: The Comic

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 7:28 pm
by Tzan
ninja_bait wrote:Look, I filled the blacks!
No way!
How is that possible!

Re: Space Repair Garage: The Comic

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 7:35 pm
by ninja_bait
Tzan wrote:No way!
How is that possible!
I am become as Rayhawk :rtfm:

Re: Space Repair Garage: The Comic

Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:49 pm
by stubby
To truly master the black fills you must next integrate them into your characters

Image

(Weirdly, this never even occurred to me until I saw Paul Lee do it for an SDCC promo comic.)

Re: Space Repair Garage: The Comic

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:05 am
by ninja_bait
Right now, I'm only using the black fills for space. And by right now, I mean like two months ago when I drew this.

Image

Re: Space Repair Garage: The Comic

Posted: Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:43 am
by ninja_bait
Image

Re: Space Repair Garage: The Comic

Posted: Wed Sep 26, 2018 9:02 am
by ninja_bait
Image

Re: Space Repair Garage: The Comic

Posted: Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:16 pm
by Falk
Wait a minute.

Re: Space Repair Garage: The Comic

Posted: Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:52 am
by ninja_bait
Forum battles are non Kanon! :rtfm:

Image

Re: Space Repair Garage: The Comic

Posted: Wed Oct 03, 2018 8:30 am
by ninja_bait
Image

Re: Space Repair Garage: The Comic

Posted: Wed Oct 03, 2018 5:37 pm
by Falk
Where’s the moon?

Re: Space Repair Garage: The Comic

Posted: Wed Oct 03, 2018 6:03 pm
by ninja_bait
Falk wrote:Where’s the moon?
shh
Shhhhhhhhhh


We don't talk about that here.