*CRAZYHORSE* wrote:With the Brickforge centaur body piece release I started wondering. Is a centaur allowed to be caried out of combat as it is with a horse?
Give me your thoughts on this.
stubby wrote:Someone riding on the back of the centaur could be carried away, but the centaur can't carry himself out of Close Combat once he's stuck in it. He still has only 1d6 armor, but with a Size of 2" he can take two hits before going down.
Fulizer wrote:The centaur would probably have to be manually recreated using the 2005 rules on special creations.
Also, the minifig is a bit unbalanced under the special creations, watch
size 1 creature, armour level 1 (1CP)
1D6 skill (1CP)
5" movement (2.5CP)
That makes 4.5CP, rounded up to 5CP!
Of course trhats assuming you don't take points away for the minfig being limited on what weapons it takes.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest