Rules questions, suggestions, and discussion
Moderators: Pwnerade, IVhorseman
Does a shield used in combat buy a minifig with the CC Weapons Master special ability gain an extra +1d6 to the armor it grants on a successful parry?
- Posts: 1004
- Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2010 10:14 pm
- Location: Appalachia
Yes it does.
Well actually you subtract it from the damage but you know, what is the difference.
stubby wrote:You were inb4beluga.
- My Little Pony
- Posts: 1772
- Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 6:10 pm
- Location: Procrasturbating.
Return to The Rulebook
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests