BATTLES OF AJAX-4 TOP THREAD

Share your tales of battle and mayhem

Moderators: Zupponn, Moronstudios, Killer Karetsu

do you want more TinyBattles?

yes
16
62%
no
10
38%
 
Total votes : 26

Postby Silverdream » Fri Jul 22, 2011 10:20 pm

Ham701 wrote:At least 30 of his shitty posts have been annoying necros.


Fix'd
Image
User avatar
Silverdream
Maximus, I'm Dying
 
Posts: 8341
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 5:33 pm
Location: Sweating like a guy in a basketball manga

Postby BFenix » Sat Jul 23, 2011 6:27 am

He necroed, and you guys are being his minions...

Meh, no matter, it's necroed now, what you gonna do right?
Image
Image
User avatar
BFenix
Pooplord
 
Posts: 4917
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 2:13 pm
Location: City Of Ravens (Lisbon)

Postby SnakeMittens » Fri Sep 02, 2011 8:51 am

This thread is full of necros. But, :necro:
Although, if your first post is a n e c r o, that's kind of sad.

Edit: n e c r o without the spaces turns out as solvess?
User avatar
SnakeMittens
Galidor
Galidor
 
Posts: 1012
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 11:21 am
Location: Somewhere.

Postby Brikboyz » Sat Sep 03, 2011 4:28 pm

Robot Monkey wrote:Brikboyz. Stop necroing threads, goddammit!


What is necroing? And where have I been doing that.
Kill the Peach, Burn the Heretic, Purge the Nega!
Spoiler: show
Image
TROLOLO
Brikboyz
Officer
 
Posts: 128
Joined: Sat May 28, 2011 12:13 pm
Location: Planet Ossum

Postby Ex_Bajir » Tue Sep 06, 2011 3:42 pm

Brikboyz wrote:
Robot Monkey wrote:Brikboyz. Stop necroing threads, goddammit!


What is necroing? And where have I been doing that.
:troll:
The Ex-Bajir, the last Commander of the Legio Mortis.
User avatar
Ex_Bajir
Officer
 
Posts: 165
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2011 5:25 pm
Location: Massachusets

Previous

Return to Reports From the Field

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests