Why I like LDD

Not Lego but still Lego.

Moderator: The Shadowscythe

Why I like LDD

Postby Semaj Nagirrac » Fri Sep 21, 2012 11:04 pm

Image

Because I can make these people.
User avatar
Semaj Nagirrac
Cannon Fodder
 
Posts: 492
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2011 11:38 pm
Location: In the mountains

Re: Why I like LDD

Postby Colette » Fri Sep 21, 2012 11:07 pm

Semaj Nagirrac wrote:Image

Because I can make these people.


Do you realize...how  :ftw: this is?
User avatar
Colette
Catastrophe Magnet
 
Posts: 2103
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 6:04 pm
Location: This Forum

Re: Why I like LDD

Postby lawmaster » Mon Sep 24, 2012 8:00 pm

Colette wrote:
Semaj Nagirrac wrote:Image

Because I can make these people.


Do you realize...how much of a  :ftw: this is?


fix'd
User avatar
lawmaster
Jaw-Jaw
 
Posts: 829
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2011 10:32 am
Location: Over the rainbow

Re: Why I like LDD

Postby aoffan23 » Mon Sep 24, 2012 8:27 pm

So much yes.
User avatar
aoffan23
You can nail me with your wood. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
 
Posts: 2538
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 7:41 pm
Location: Ottawa

Re: Why I like LDD

Postby Axel44500 » Wed Sep 26, 2012 12:04 pm

Image

Need the black smurfs for Berzerks.
User avatar
Axel44500
Champion
Champion
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 12:25 pm
Location: France

Re: Why I like LDD

Postby Predator » Mon Oct 22, 2012 1:40 pm

Axel44500 wrote:Image

Need the black smurfs for Berzerks.
User avatar
Predator
Dimmy
 
Posts: 520
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2011 1:45 pm
Location: In mid-air, 360-ing.


Return to LDD Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest