stubby wrote:I decided to do something a little different. Blitzen's been making fun of my html-table formatting almost since her first day on the forum, so I finally got around to re-formatting in CSS instead. It doesn't look exactly the same as the html-table version, but most of the changes should be pretty minor.
Right now only Chapter 10 is converted over to the new format, everybody should take a look and let me know if it looks weird in your browsers.
Minifigs are Creatures too, and their stats can be calculated the same as any other Creature.
Structure: Ignoring the Surface-element limbs, a minifig's body and head have a Size of 1". A minifig is made of flesh, so his Structure Level is 0, for an Armor of 1d6.
stubby wrote:. It comes from copy-pasting from bw2005.
stubby wrote:I'm hoping that after we've played with the supernatural rules for awhile I'll have some better ideas for how to pare them down a little.
When a SuperNatural d10 is used to add or subtract Armor, this has the effect of increasing or decreasing the target's effective Structure Level to match its new Armor rating, to as low as a Structure Level of ½ (for any Armor rating without any d10s) or as high as Structure Level 5 (for any Armor rating with five or more d10s), regardless of the normal Structure limitations determined by the obect's Effective Size. This will affect any event which normally takes Structure Level into account, such as Fire resistance, Collision Damage, or the ease of making Patch Repairs.
dilanski wrote:To clarify Magick, An archer firing an enchanted fire bow and using the a single enchanted d4 for range would add +1d4, and deal normal damage, while if it was used for damage the shot would do 1d6+1+(1d4 Fire/Poison) correct?
dilanski wrote:Also, if a during an enemies turn a tek-mage used 1d10 to increase the armour of a Size 4 & Structure 4 creation, what happens if the creation was took down to Structure 1 then loses the +1 Bonus, is the structure just destroyed? Also does the +2 radius mean a d10 can potentially add armour to multiple objects?
stubby wrote:Natalya wrote:@OP:
Chapters 10 and 11 don't load. I think you need to look into that.
Are you being serious? 10 loads just fine for me.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests