Plowthrough vs friendly troops

Rules questions, suggestions, and discussion

Moderators: IVhorseman, Pwnerade

Plowthrough vs friendly troops

Postby Craigallot » Sun Jul 15, 2018 6:21 am

If you shoot an enemy and there's enough damage to go through him, can it also hit one of your own troops that's standing behind him?
User avatar
Craigallot
Forum Authority on Craigging Rights
 
Posts: 4841
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2009 2:00 pm
Location: work work

Re: Plowthrough vs friendly troops

Postby stubby » Sun Jul 15, 2018 9:46 pm

Of course it can, who would argue against such a perfect outcome
Natalya wrote:Wtf is going on in this thread?
User avatar
stubby
tl;dr: the rule of fudge is the entire rulebook
 
Posts: 5094
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 8:31 pm

Re: Plowthrough vs friendly troops

Postby Craigallot » Mon Jul 16, 2018 2:30 am

:excellent:
User avatar
Craigallot
Forum Authority on Craigging Rights
 
Posts: 4841
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2009 2:00 pm
Location: work work


Return to The Rulebook

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest