The minifiig in question is a part dimmy, at the start of each turn he rolls 3d6 if he gets a 3 or lower, he becomes a dimmy, he gets -1 to the total for each attack given or taken within 5" of them, they can reverse the effects of becoming a dimmy by rolling 3d6 and geting all of the three dice the same (this does not reset the negative bonus).
i thought this rule was pretty good, but it may be itoo confusing/complicated.
EDIT1: would using this rule make me a anorak?
EDIT2: becduase of the -1 modifier for each attack given or taken within 10" of the dimmy, this causes te dimmy test to become more and more likeley to fail as the game goes on, this is not a airbourn "dimmyism" virus, but tere are no reason it could be.
Last edited by Fulizer
on Tue Aug 04, 2009 5:56 am, edited 1 time in total.