Aiming and turning

Rules questions, suggestions, and discussion

Moderators: IVhorseman, Pwnerade

Aiming and turning

Postby Craigallot » Mon Mar 04, 2019 3:36 am

Is an attacker considered 'stationary' when he remains in place, but has to turn to shoot in another direction? Can he get the aiming bonus in such a case? And is there a difference for minifigs and MOCs?

I'm assuming simply turning in place does not count as movement and that they will get the aiming bonus, correct me if I'm wrong.
User avatar
Craigallot
Forum Authority on Craigging Rights
 
Posts: 4871
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2009 2:00 pm
Location: work work

Re: Aiming and turning

Postby stubby » Mon Mar 04, 2019 4:15 pm

Sounds fine to me.
Natalya wrote:Wtf is going on in this thread?
User avatar
stubby
tl;dr: the rule of fudge is the entire rulebook
 
Posts: 5109
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 8:31 pm


Return to The Rulebook

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests