Page 15 of 29

Re: What (fucking Metal) song are ya listening?

Posted: Wed Oct 26, 2016 8:28 pm
by Venge

Re: What (fucking Metal) song are ya listening?

Posted: Fri Oct 28, 2016 6:49 am
by BFenix

Re: What (fucking Metal) song are ya listening?

Posted: Sun Oct 30, 2016 5:06 am
by Duerer

Re: What (fucking Metal) song are ya listening?

Posted: Tue Nov 01, 2016 4:13 pm
by BFenix

Re: What (fucking Metal) song are ya listening?

Posted: Thu Nov 03, 2016 8:14 am
by Duerer

Re: What (fucking Metal) song are ya listening?

Posted: Thu Nov 03, 2016 9:47 am
by BFenix

Re: What (fucking Metal) song are ya listening?

Posted: Sat Nov 05, 2016 11:19 am
by Duerer

Re: What (fucking Metal) song are ya listening?

Posted: Sun Nov 06, 2016 9:05 pm
by Alex
I saw a video about the Aztec death whistle which they used in battle and for human sacrifices. It's probably one of the most metal instruments ever created:

I started looking for Aztec metal after that and found this:

Re: What (fucking Metal) song are ya listening?

Posted: Tue Nov 08, 2016 8:14 pm
by Venge
BFenix posted some Aztecish metal a while back that was pretty good.

If anyone is watching the US election results come in tonight you'll appreciate this:


Re: What (fucking Metal) song are ya listening?

Posted: Wed Nov 09, 2016 5:57 pm
by Duerer


Macabre's cover is p good as well:

Re: What (fucking Metal) song are ya listening?

Posted: Fri Nov 11, 2016 5:12 am
by BFenix

Re: What (fucking Metal) song are ya listening?

Posted: Sun Nov 20, 2016 10:07 am
by Duerer

Re: What (fucking Metal) song are ya listening?

Posted: Mon Nov 28, 2016 7:19 pm
by Kommander Ken

Re: What (fucking Metal) song are ya listening?

Posted: Mon Dec 05, 2016 11:00 am
by BFenix

Re: What (fucking Metal) song are ya listening?

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:17 am
by Duerer