Keldoclock wrote:Zupponn wrote:*CRAZYHORSE* wrote:IVhorseman wrote:Even the 2001 anorak-fest claimed that as long as a minifig fit on a vehicle, it's fair game. However, it had an added bonus caveat: Units didn't have to be physically placed inside your APC or whatever if you didn't want to dick around with shoving all of those guys in there only to take all of them out a few turns later. However, any other player could at any time ask you to do it to make sure they all fit - if they did not, the minifigs inside would all be crushed to death from the combined pressure of that many bodies crammed somewhere where they did not fit.
This needs to go back in the 2010 version. It's a fun rule.
Franican wrote:Ok then... I know got the answer to my problem, and the un-helpful advise from some people probably trying to screw my ___.
FYI: I may be new, but I am not an idiot. (Put my ENTIRE forces in a vehicle that'll blow up in an immense ball of fire from only ONE RPG? I am not that stupid...)
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest