Silverdream wrote::lol: It's hard to believe that charging in with inferior forces is a bad tactic. It's too bad blitzen didn't use her stupendous featinator. It could be over in a second if she got out with a jetpack and a blaster.
piltogg wrote: and if you roll a one, it breaks.
piltogg wrote:And if you don't remember, the rules for the teleporter are that you roll each time you want to teleport, and if you roll a one, it breaks. Otherwise you can do it an unlimited amount of times per turn. (Though I suppose the sword-swiping would take some time, and an action, so that doesn't really go along with the rules, but seems more hyper-tech-ish. So I'll just go with it.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest